To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to private product presentations, news, press downloads and more.

Visit Showroom

shoes consulting footwear buying ethical wear streetwear contemporary production sportswear

About "nat-2™"

.nat-2™ Founder x Designer Sebastian Thies has risen from one of the oldest shoe-dynasties in Europe, representing the 6th generation shoemaker & -creator since 1856 __________________________________________________________ STYLE __________________________________________________________ nat-2™ | futuristic products with a strong he…

Read more


Product Presentations

This Showroom owner has not made any presentations public yet.

Stream

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

Nat-2 @ Gallery Shoes

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 – Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 All day / DüsseldorfGermany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

nat-2™ x Ambiente

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 – Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM / Frankfurt am MainGermany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

nat-2™ x Greenshowroom

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 – Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 All day / BerlinGermany

News
nat-2™ Brand News

Video-Interview mit Sebastian Thies/ nat-2

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 / München • Germany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

NAT-2: Trefft uns im Green Showroom - die neue SS 18 entdecken

Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 – Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM / BerlinGermany

News
nat-2™ Brand News

NAT 2 - SS 17 - WOODEN SHOES Collection OUT NOW!!

Thursday, Aug 11, 2016 / München • Germany

Read more