To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to all product information and you'll be able to place your order.

Visit Showroom

footwear shoes

About "Viking Footwear"

VIKING ist ein norwegisches Traditionsunternehmen, das seit 1920 Schuhe entwickelt und produziert und so auf eine langjährige Erfahrung blickt. Heute stellt VIKING einen der größten skandinavischen Anbieter im Bereich Outdoorschuhe, Gummistiefel und Kinderschuhe dar. VIKING is a traditional Norwegian company which has been developing and producing shoes sin…

Read more and view contact


Product Presentations

This Showroom owner has not made any presentations public yet.

Stream

News
Viking Footwear New Collection

New Product

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 / München • Germany

News
Viking Footwear Footwear News

Ahoi Viking Footwear Pfützen Piraten

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 / München • Germany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

ANWR Sport Order Mainhausen

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 – Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM / MainhausenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Viking lädt euch herzlich ein nach Mainhausen zur ANWR!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 All day / MainhausenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Trefft Viking auf der Schuh Austria!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 All day / BergheimAustria

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Squares in München!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Monday, Feb 24, 2020 All day / MünchenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Squares in Berlin!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 All day / BerlinGermany

Read more