To gain access to this Showroom you must request access from the Showroom owner. Once approved you'll have access to private product presentations, news, press downloads and more.

Visit Showroom

footwear shoes

About "Hartjes"

HARTJES-Schuhe sind echte Österreicher: HARTJES ist heute der größte Schuhhersteller in Familienbesitz, der tatsächlich in Österreich produziert. Mit einer Wertschöpfung von 80 % erfolgt der Herstellungsprozess, von der Produktentwicklung bis zum Verpacken, am Unternehmensstandort in Pramet (Oberösterreich). Wir arbeiten mit Verantwortung für Mensch und U…

Read more and view contact


Product Presentations

This Showroom owner has not made any presentations public yet.

Stream

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Hartjes @ Quarter Shoetime - besucht uns!

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 – Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 All day / SchkeuditzGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Hartjes @ Schuhmusterschau in Hamburg!

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 – Monday, Mar 23, 2020 All day / HamburgGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Hartjes auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Hannover!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 All day / LangenhagenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Hartjes zur Shoes & More-Messe!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 All day / LangenhagenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Trefft Hartjes auf der ANWR ORDER Fashion Days!

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 – Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 All day / MainhausenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Trefft Hartjes auf der ANWR CAMPUS Second!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 All day / MainhausenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Hartjes zum SOC in Breitscheid!

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 – Monday, Mar 16, 2020 All day / Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Hartjes zum SOC-Präsenztag in Breitscheid!

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 All day / Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Read more