Oversize
News

News Stream

News
Hartjes Brand News

HARTJES Neuheiten für Herbst/Winter 2019/20

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 / Austria

News
Sioux New Collection

SIOUX - new collections - SOON .... be ready!

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 / Germany

Event
Sioux Trade Show Stand

*BUONGIORNO BELLA ITALIA* - SIOUX alla MICAM

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 – Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 All day / MilanoItaly

News
Bonova Footwear News

*Zuhause wie auf Wolken* - STOCK ORDER - Damen / Herren

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 / Germany

News
Solidus New Collection

Entdecken Sie das Solidus FlippingBook HW 19/20

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 / Tuttlingen • Germany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Shoes and More", Brandboxx Hannover

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 – Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / LangenhagenGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"ANWR Starter", Mainhausen

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 – Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MainhausenGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Buy & Bloom" Show Room: C.A.S.T. Nieuwegein, Stand 342

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 – Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / NieuwegeinNetherlands

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Brandnew" Show Room: C.A.S.T. Nieuwegein, Stand 342

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 – Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / NieuwegeinNetherlands

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Saisonstart" Show Room: C.A.S.T. Nieuwegein, Stand 342

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / NieuwegeinNetherlands

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Shoe time" Leipzig/Schkeuditz

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 – Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / LeipzigGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Ordertage" Fashion Forum Nürnberg

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 – Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / NürnbergGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Shoe Start" Leipzig/Schkeuditz

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 – Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / LeipzigGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"SABU Messe" Heilbronn

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 – Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / HeilbronnGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"O1 Campus Second" Mainhausen

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 – Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MainhausenGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Schuhmusterschau" CDH Hamburg

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 – Monday, Mar 25, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / HamburgGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Saisonstart" SOC Sindelfingen, 7.OG

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / SindelfingenGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Moda Made in Italy" MOC München, B230

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 – Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MünchenGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"SOC Saisoneröffnung" MOC München, B230

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / MünchenGermany

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"ZUSA Einkaufstage" FOM Spreitenbach, Raum 30-33

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 – Friday, Mar 8, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / SpreitenbachSwitzerland

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Ordertage" FOM Spreitenbach, Raum 30-33

Monday, Mar 4, 2019 – Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / SpreitenbachSwitzerland

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Ordertage" FOM Spreitenbach, Raum 30-33

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 – Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / SpreitenbachSwitzerland

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Info-Messe" FOM Spreitenbach, Raum 30-33

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 – Monday, Feb 25, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / SpreitenbachSwitzerland

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Hauptorder Shoes&Bages" MGC Wien

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 – Monday, Feb 25, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / WienAustria

Event
Hartjes Presentation

"Hauptorder Shoes&Bages" Brandboxx Salzburg, 2.OG, A331

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 – Monday, Mar 18, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM / BergheimAustria

Pages: