Bags
Order Calendar

Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Unisa @ Salt & Pepper!

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Meet Unisa at Micam Milan!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 • All day
RhoItaly

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Besucht Unisa auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Hannover!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Unisa @ Promo-Chaussures Rhône-Alpes!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
Villefranche-sur-SaôneFrance

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Unisa @ Moda Footwear in Birmingham!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
HuddersfieldUnited Kingdom

Event
Picard Trade Show Stand

PICARD auf der ILM Offenbach

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 – Monday, Mar 2, 2020 • All day
Offenbach am MainGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Meet Unisa at London Shoe Show!

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 – Monday, Mar 2, 2020 • All day
LondonUnited Kingdom

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Unisa nach Mainhausen zur ANWR Second!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Unisa @ Promo-Chaussures Méditerranéen in Martigues!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Monday, Mar 9, 2020 • All day
MartiguesFrance

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Gallery Shoes mit Unisa - kommt uns besuchen!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Meet Unisa at Novotel Arena in NICE !

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 • All day
NiceFrance

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

SOC "ZEIT FÜR MODE" SOC BREITSCHEID - UNISA - Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 – Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 • All day
Ratingen - BreitscheidGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Besucht Unisa in den Skylofts im Modecentrum!

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 – Monday, Mar 23, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Visit Unisa at Crecendo Expo in Paris!

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 • All day
ParisFrance

Event
Unisa Trade Show Stand

Trefft Unisa auf der ANWR ORDER Fashion Days!

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 – Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Picard Trade Show Stand

PICARD präsentiert Sommerkollektion auf der Assima Mainhausen

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 – Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Picard Trade Show Stand

Picard @ILM Offenbach

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 – Monday, Sep 7, 2020 • All day
Offenbach am MainGermany

Pages: