Ethical
Order Calendar

Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Besucht Bundgaard auf der Innatex!

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 • All day
Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

Meet us at Innatex - NAT-2

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 • All day
Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
POLOLO Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Pololo auf die INNATEX!

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 • All day
Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Nanga auf die INNATEX! Die internationale Bio Messe nahe Frankfurt

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Nanga auf die INNATEX!

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 • All day
Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Nanga @ 4-KIDZ.eu - kommt vorbei!

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 • All day
NeussGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit BUNDGAARD auf die Supreme Kids!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
POLOLO Trade Show Stand

Besucht Pololo auf der SUPREME KIDS in München!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Besucht Froddo auf der SUPREME KIDS in München!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Nanga auf der SUPREME KIDS in München!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Nanga auf der SUPREME KIDS in München, die neue HW20/21 Kollektion wartet schon!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Bundgaard - Let's meet up at Playtime in Paris!

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 – Monday, Jan 27, 2020 • All day
ParisFrance

Event
Emel Shoes Showroom Date

Come and see our collection at ARCHE HOTEL CZĘSTOCHOWA

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 – Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 • All day
CzęstochowaPoland

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Come visit Bundgaard in Copenhagen at CIFF Youth!

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 – Friday, Jan 31, 2020 • All day
CopenhagenDenmark

Event
POLOLO Trade Show Stand

Pololo @ Kindermoden NORD - Schaut vorbei!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Froddo @ Kindermoden NORD - Schaut vorbei!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Besucht Froddo auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Breitscheid!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Nanga @ Kindermoden NORD - Schaut vorbei!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe Baden-Württemberg

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 – Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 • All day
SindelfingenGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Bundgaard zur Kids & More-Messe!

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Softclox Trade Show Stand

SOFTCLOX Messe Nordrhein-Westfalen

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 – Friday, Mar 27, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Meet Froddo at ChauCAS in Drumodville!

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 – Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 • All day
DrummondvilleCanada

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Entdeckt den QUARTERshoestart mit Nanga!

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 – Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 • All day
SchkeuditzGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Bundgaard auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Düsseldorf!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Monday, Feb 10, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Come with Froddo to the Toronto Shoe Show!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 • All day
EtobicokeCanada

Event
Froddo Party

Meet Froddo at the Metropole Hotel Cork City!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 • All day
CorkIreland

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Froddo zur Kids & More-Messe!

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Froddo Trade Show Stand

Entdeckt den QUARTERshoestart mit Froddo!

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 • All day
04435Germany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Nanga zur Kids & More-Messe!

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Bundgaard auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Berlin!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Pages: