Home
Order Calendar

Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

Event
Josef Seibel Showroom Date

SOC HAMBURG mit Josef Seibel

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 – Monday, Jun 1, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Anna und Paul Trade Show Stand

Besucht Anna und Paul auf der SUPREME KIDS in München!

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 – Monday, Jan 27, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
MünchenGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Nanga auf der SUPREME KIDS in München!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Nanga auf der SUPREME KIDS in München, die neue HW20/21 Kollektion wartet schon!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Hartjes auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Breitscheid!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Nanga @ Kindermoden NORD - Schaut vorbei!

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Hartjes auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Salzburg!

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 • All day
BergheimAustria

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Hartjes auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in München!

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Hartjes auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Sindelfingen!

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 • All day
SindelfingenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Trefft Hartjes auf der ANWR CAMPUS First/O1!

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Entdeckt den QUARTERshoestart mit Nanga!

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 – Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 • All day
SchkeuditzGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Hartjes zum Saisonstart in Spreitenbach!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 • All day
SpreitenbachSwitzerland

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Besucht Hartjes auf der SOC Saisoneröffnung in Hannover!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Hartjes zum SOC-Präsenztag in Breitscheid!

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Hartjes zum SOC in Salzburg!

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 • All day
BergheimAustria

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Hartjes zum SOC in München!

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Nanga zur Kids & More-Messe!

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Hartjes Party

Besucht Hartjes im Gasthof Pack in Hartberg!

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 • All day
HartbergAustria

Event
Josef Seibel Trade Show Stand

Meet Josef Seibel at Micam Milan!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 • All day
RhoItaly

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Meet Romika at Micam Milan!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 • All day
RhoItaly

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Visit Hartjes at Micam!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 • All day
RhoItaly

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Hartjes zum SOC-Präsenztag in Breitscheid!

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Hartjes zum SOC in München!

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Hartjes zum SOC in Salzburg!

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 • All day
BergheimAustria

Event
Hartjes Party

Besucht Hartjes im Gasthof Mayr in Pucking!

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 • All day
PuckingAustria

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Hartjes auf die Sabu nach Heilbronn!

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 – Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 • All day
HeilbronnGermany

Event
Nanga-Shoes Trade Show Stand

Visit Nanga @ KABO!

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 – Monday, Feb 24, 2020 • All day
BrünnCzech Republic

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Trefft Hartjes auf der Schuh Austria!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
BergheimAustria

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Hartjes zur Shoes & More-Messe!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Hartjes Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Hartjes zum SOC in München!

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Pages: