Outdoor
Order Calendar

Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

Event
Josef Seibel Showroom Date

SOC HAMBURG mit Josef Seibel

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 – Monday, Jun 1, 2020 • All day
HamburgGermany

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Visit Romika at Expo Riva Schuh!

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 – Monday, Jan 13, 2020 • All day
Riva del GardaItaly

Event
Josef Seibel Trade Show Stand

Visit Josef Seibel at Expo Riva Schuh!

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 – Monday, Jan 13, 2020 • All day
Riva del GardaItaly

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Besucht VIKING auf der ISPO!

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 – Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Viking ist bei der Saison Eröffnung (Schuh Order Start) in Österreich anzutreffen!

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 – Monday, Feb 3, 2020 • All day
BergheimAustria

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Düsseldorf!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Monday, Feb 10, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Meet Romika at Micam Milan!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 • All day
RhoItaly

Event
Josef Seibel Trade Show Stand

Meet Josef Seibel at Micam Milan!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 • All day
RhoItaly

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Berlin!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Viking auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in München!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Monday, Feb 24, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Trefft Viking auf der Schuh Austria!

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 • All day
BergheimGermany

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Viking lädt euch herzlich ein nach Mainhausen zur ANWR!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Besucht Romika auf der Gallery Shoes!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Come visit Romika at China International Fashion Fair (CHIC)!

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 – Friday, Mar 13, 2020 • All day
ShanghaiChina

Event
Josef Seibel Trade Show Stand

Come visit Josef Seibel at China International Fashion Fair (CHIC)!

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 – Friday, Mar 13, 2020 • All day
ShanghaiChina

Event
Romika Trade Show Stand

Let's meet Romika at Fashion World Tokyo!

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 – Friday, Apr 3, 2020 • All day
TokyoJapan

Event
Josef Seibel Trade Show Stand

Meet Jospf Seibel at Fashion World Tokyo!

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 – Friday, Apr 3, 2020 • All day
TokyoJapan

Event
Viking Footwear Trade Show Stand

Kommt vorbei und besucht Viking auf der Outdoor by ISPO!

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 – Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Pages: